Watch Kong: Skull Island (2017) Full Movie Online Streaming Online and Download


We’re pleased to announce we have confirmed the members for the next young artist programme, Genesis Sixteen six. After months of auditions across the country we selected 22 singers aged 18-23 to take part in the 2016-17 scheme. They are:

Soprano: Charlotte Bowden, Catriona Holsgrove, Sarah Keirle, Eleanor Oldfield, Danielle O’Neill, Eleanor Partridge & Jennifer Statham.

Alto: Francis Gush, Emily Harrison, Emily Hodkinson, Rebecca Leggett & Rosie Parker

Tenor: Thomas Brooke, Graham Cooper, Jonathan Hanley, Euan Williamson & Will Wright.

Bass: Nathan Harrison, Ossian Huskinson, Michael Lafferty, Chris Mitchell & Williams Stevens.

Congratulations and we look forward to working with you all!