New Members for 2019-20

We are delighted to announce the incoming Genesis Sixteen cohort to start next academic year  (2019-20) will be as follows:


Imogen Creedy
Emma Huggett
Isabelle Palmer
Laura Rushforth
Emily Varney
Amy Walker
Rosanna Wicks


Alex Hutton
Sophie Overin
Joy Sutcliffe
Clare Sutherland
Chloe Wedlake


Hugh Beckwith
Joseph Cavalli-Price
James Draper
Robert Guthrie
Jack Patrick Harberd


Theodore Day
Philip Normand
Jack Redman
Jonty Ward
James Watkins

Conducting Scholar

Gabriella Noble


Congratulations to you all!

New Members for 2019-20