New Members April 2021-January 2022 (Genesis 10)

We are delighted to announce the incoming Genesis Sixteen cohort to start next year  (2021) will be as follows:


Hannah Ambrose
Hermione Juniper Leitch
Frannie Millar
Molly O’Toole
Rosa Sparks
Sophie Williams
Lydia Wonham


Izzi Blain
Matthew Farrell
Lucy Gibbs
Lauren Osmond
Lydia Ward


Tim Burton
James Edgeler
Max Robbins
Henry Strutt
Nathaneal Thomas-Atkin


Ross Cumming
Dominic Felts
Adam Reaney
Henry Saywell
Matthew Welch

Conducting Scholar 2021

Olivia Tait

Congratulations to you all – we look forward to working with you!

New Members April 2021-January 2022 (Genesis 10)