Board of Trustees

Robin Barda


Sir Ian Blatchford

Lord Briggs

Mary Deissler

Lady Heseltine

Naomi Nikolajsen

Keith Parker

Steve Pickett

Richard Price

Adam Singer

Lord Smith of Finsbury


Marquess of Salisbury

Alexander Armstrong

Season Patron

Stay connected with The Sixteen

Subscribe to our mailing list for monthly updates